Beer Can Sculptures

18Nov06

Ah, the blogging virus hit me again (you know how this feels Boris, don’t you? )

I’ve just come by these beer can sculptures from Turkey. At least I guess they are from Turkey because the cans are from the “Efes Pilsen” brewery which is one of the best Turkish beers. (Correct me if I’m wrong…)
Beer-Cans-Art02-1

Funny thing is, I just went out to get some beers and bought some Efes because the store is run by a Turkish family and I see these beer can sculptures. Yay!

Beer-Cans-Art03-1Beer-Cans-Art07

I’m listening to:Moment of Clarity from the album “The Grey Album” by Jay-Z + DJ Danger Mouse

Technorati Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Beer Can Sculptures”

  1. Yeah, I know how it feels like ;-).

    Greatings

    Boris

  2. Hehe, I just wanted to plug your blog in this post!


Leave a Reply

