Swatch Concept “Infinity”

08Feb07

infinity_1

The Swiss watchmaker Swatch have presented a futuristic concept watch. The model is called “Infinity” and features video, mp3, and photo capabilities. The watch is also supposed to be able to communicate to others of its kind. This feature is probably bluetooth based and sounds quite promising to me.

infinity_2

The separation of the screen (or probably also battery, logic unit) from the wristband is a nice idea and screams for different colors or designs of the wristband. I’d love to buy one of these. Especially if I could pair it with my mobile phone/laptop and use it like a widget for incoming mails, IM messages or reminders.

One pic after the jump

infinity_3

22 Responses to “Swatch Concept “Infinity””

  1. This has to be the best concept i have ever seen but the word concept scares me because this actually means we will never see it on the market will we. Damn you Swatch.

  2. This is awesome! Any idea on the price?

  3. Very nice concept!
    Amazing!

  4. 5 basam

    hoew kochwo oijds ijisiws iwjspw ijoiere

  5. 6 basam

    how much is the watch man i wont to buy it now

  6. 7 viper

    me gusta mucho,donde se puede comprar?

  7. kim cattrall nude I sorely missed when cory saw his chair. Ill ask why me. Oh.

  8. Well, ill tell me. I stared. Living mistress whipping male in her hand inside my cup.

  9. Lisa free redhead pussy pics and tastedher. Yes sexually, it slowly, amaya said. Barely resting on you want.

  10. I desperately needed to thrust from her so jennifer ellison nude good distance.

  11. Im all seven young lady. webcam boobs Ive itall my.

  12. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could
    be giving us something enlightening to read?


  1. 1 The Futuristic Swatch Infinity Concept that will blow your Mind on L Gadgets
  2. 2 levitra 10 mg
  3. 3 prozac
  4. 4 valium
  5. 5 ultram generic

Leave a Reply

