Twitter got me

09Mar07

twitter

I recently signed up on twitter.com and I´m already hooked. Twitter let´s you basically set away messages for your real life. One can subscribe to another persons twitter account and receive SMS or IM messages from him. It´s a great service and it´s free!

Well, you can stalk me at http://twitter.com/phasetwo if you whish to know what I´m doing.

3 Responses to “Twitter got me”

  1. Are you that bored?!? Btw going to visit your workplace this evening – almost, ie I’ll have to work too.

  2. Oh and, I wanted to comment on the vi thingie, but that’s not possible …

  3. yeah, I know. there are now comments on tumble-logs… that´s the idea behind it. I can post it here as well though…


Leave a Reply

